Triplett Dance Academy

Dedicated to Dance Education Excellence

Studio Calendar 2017-18

2017 FALL REGISTRATION
Aug. 30, Wed  4:00-7pm 
Sept 5,   Tues 4:00-7pm 
Sept 6,   Wed 4:00-7pm 

2017-2018  DANCE YEAR
Sept 7,   Thurs, Session 1 begins
Oct 31,  Tues , Closed
Nov 2,   Thurs, Session 2 begins
Nov 20, Mon thru Nov 25, Sat.  closed Thanksgiving break 
Nov 29 thru Dec 19  Visitation Classes-
-schedule will be emailed in October
DEC 16, Sat-  COSTUME PAYMENT DUE
DEC 18 Mon-  Late costume payment rates in effect
Dec 20, Wed thru Jan 2, Tues, CLOSED -Winter Break
Jan 3, 2018 Wed- classes resume 
Jan 18, 2018 Thurs Session 3 begins
Feb 19, 2018 Mon CLOSED (Presidents Day)
Mar 15, 2018 Thurs -Session 4 begins
Mar 29, 2018 Thurs – Apr 7, Sat: CLOSED- Spring Break
April 9, 2018  Monday Classes Resume
April 21, 2018 Picture Day
June 1,2,3  Dance Concert 2018
 
Triplett Dance Academy More Questions? Contact Us Map & Directions