Triplett Dance Academy

Dedicated to Dance Education Excellence

2020-21 Triplett Calendar

Fall Registration: 4:30-7:30pm

August: 11th, 12th, 18th, 19th, 25th, 26th

September: 1st, 2nd, 8th, 9th

2020-2021 TRIPLETT CALENDAR

Sept 10, Thurs, 2020                 Session 1 Begins

Oct 31, Sat, 2020                       Closed Halloween

Nov 5, Thurs, 2020                    Session 2 Begins

Nov 23, Mon-Nov 28, Sat           Closed Thanksgiving

Nov 30, Mon-Dec 19, Sat           Visitation Classes

Dec 16, Wed, 2020                    COSTUME PAYMENT DUE

Dec 17, Thurs, 2020                  Late costume payment rates in effect

Dec 21, Mon-Jan 2, Sat              Closed-WINTER BREAK

Jan 4, Mon, 2021                      Classes Resume

Jan 21, Thurs, 2021                   Session 3 Begins

Feb 12, Fri-Feb 15, Mon             Closed-PRESIDENT’S DAY WEEKEND

Mar 18, Thurs, 2021                  Session 4 Begins

Mar 25, Thurs-April 24, Sat        Visitation Classes

April 1, Thurs-April 10, Sat         Closed-SPRING BREAK

April 12, Mon, 2021                  Classes Resume

May 1, Sat, 2021                       PICTURE DAY (at the studio)

Triplett Dance Academy More Questions? Contact Us Map & Directions