Triplett Dance Academy

Dedicated to Dance Education Excellence

2018-19 Triplett Calendar

June 1,2,3                                        Dance Concert 2018

June 21, Thursday                          Summerdance Registration

SUMMERDANCE                          June 25 – July 18

FALL 2018-19  REGISTRATION DAYS AND TIMES

Mondays: July 2, July 9, July 16               10:00-12:30

Tuesdays: July 3, July 10, July 17               10:00-12:30

Wednesdays: June 27, July 11, July 18       10:00-12:30

Tuesday, Aug. 21                         4:30-7pm

Tuesday, Aug. 28                         4:30-7pm

Tuesday, Sept. 4                                 4:30-7pm

Wednesday, Sept 5                             4:30-7pm

2018 FALL CALENDAR

Sept 6, Thurs,                                      Session 1 begins

Oct 31, Wed ,                                       Closed

Nov 1,   Thurs,                                     Session 2 begins

Nov 20, Mon -Nov 25,                       Sat- Closed Thanksgiving

Nov 28, Wed-Dec 18, Tues               Visitation Classes

Dec 15, Sat                                           COSTUME PAYMENT DUE

Dec 17 Mon                                          Late costume payment rates in effect

Dec 20, Thurs- Jan 2, Wed              CLOSED -Winter Break

2019  TRIPLETT CALENDAR

Jan 3, Thurs, 2019                                  Classes resume

Jan 17,  Thurs, 2019                              Session 3 begins

Feb 18, Mon, 2019                                 CLOSED (Presidents Day)

Mar 14, Thurs, 2019                              Session 4 begins

Mar 27, Wed- April 16, Tues, 2019    Visitation Classes

April 18, Thurs –April 27, Sat, 2019   CLOSED- Spring Break

April 29, Mon, 2019                                Classes Resume


 


 

Triplett Dance Academy More Questions? Contact Us Map & Directions